Learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children. Is it more positive for their future aspect or have some adverse effects. Do you agree or disagree? Give examples from your experience.

Language is a way of communication in writing and speaking, and every language has its own significance in the life of an individual. A person who knows two languages is known as bi-lingual whereas an individual who can speak variety of languages is called multilingual, concurrently learning a new language at infancy has both positive and negative effects, which makes me illustratively ponder over this sensitive topic.

To commence, there is no ambiguity in saying that, acquisition of a novelty language improves the communicability of a children as they might have to put it to implementation at a particular stage of life. Moreover, masses who possess the knowledge of different languages tend to have a captivating personality due to their potential sagaciousness and deliberation. Self-Confidence can also be witnessed in their behavioural pattern which usher them to attain their desired goals with much positive attitude towards every situation either propitious or catastrophic.

While on the contrary, it is also undeniably true that, learning a new language at an early stage of life may deviate students from the other important subjects such as mathematics, physics and chemistry, which have paramount value in the field of education and career. Instead, more focus should be bestowed upon the vocational training that includes the knowledge of distinct technicalities in respect to variety of machines, particularly, computers. Not to forget, language should not be a barrier in achieving surrealistic aspirations as it is just a medium of communication, and person's quality should not be determined on the basis of language.

Eventually, it can be articulated that, learning a new language from the childhood does have some positive impacts, but ultimately to survive in this rigorously competitive era one must have the attainment of cognitive skills. Thus, parents and schools should render the children with practical knowledge which will augment their skillfulness to an utmost extent.