Learning new language at an early age is helpful for children, is it positive for their future aspects or it has some more adverse effects.

The important effect of learning new language at early age which was always debatable, but has now become more controversial. The sustantial influence of learning language has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent year. It can be said that there are several benefits of learning new language. This essay will elaborated the positive impact of learning new language in early age.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children but the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that being bilingual can lead to improve listening skills, since the brain has to work harder to distinguish different types of sound in two or more languages. For instance, learning a new language at a young age enables children to develop their brain.

Another key justification, upholding the notion that children's minds are like sponges and their capacities are beyond limit. Moreover, learning a new language in primary stage the child can expand his future horizon.

As what we have discussed above, it concluded that the impact of learning a new language at early age is prominent, which has numerous benefits flow teaching a foreign language from kindergarten.