What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid for different occupations.

The implication of what criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid for different occupations which is failry debatable has now gained further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subject has generated controversy over the potential impact of this trend. I will discuss what criteria should people use to paid on different occupations by providing some examples and explanation before reaching any conclusion.

To begin with, there are diverse reasons why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that government should makes policies pay on different occupations because now days doctors and marketers getting huge amount of money of cheap things from people which is not good. For example, in the United States government made policies paid on different occupations.

In addition, another aspect of this trend is that some older people are not educated and intelligent people take enough money of things which is very big reason to make policies. Initially, it can be effective tool. Furthermore also encourage international trade.

In conclusion, according to above analysis, it can be concluded that government should make policies for pay different occupations. It can be predicted that in the near future.