Many institutes and universities practice written examination and not computer-based tests for their students. Your opinion on that.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue, on practicing a written examination instead of computer-based by several universities, can lead to thought-provoking discussions. Irrespective of the numerous arguments that exit on either side, my opinion is that computer-based tests are much more practical for the students and their future career life.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To begin with, written examinations are an old fashion technique, and it does not help student to catch up with the world development. It is important to note that the multinational companies use cutting-edge technologies, and their employees should be aware about the computer programs. Therefore, the aforementioned argument shows that the written examinations do not benefit students as much the computer-based does.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that there are some students have problems in their free-hand writing skills, and they may get less score marks in their examination as a result. First and foremost, practicing the tests on the computer reliefs students from the writing problems which effect on students final marks. This exemplifies that students will have a fair marking by their professors.

To sum up, there is equally evidence to support the arguments I have provided, and hence, my opinion is that if universities continued in their written examination, students may face further problems to deal with computers which are commonly used in several companies.