many people think regions affects successful persons. what is your opinion about native regions and accomplished persons influence on them.

Success depends on various things in life. Some people believe that native region plays a very significant role in life to achieve success in future while others maintain that birth place has no role to play in achieving success in life. This essay will discuss the reasons why birth place has both positive and negative role to be a successful person.

To begin with, sometimes birth place has avery crucial role in achieving success. Firstly, people in the upperclass neighbourhood got more employment opportunities in comparison to those in far remote areas. For example, a person born in a metro city has more options of white collar jobs than to those in rural areas. Furthermore, people in the developing countries are more healthier and wealthier which makes it more easier for natives to achive success in future.

On the other hand, native region is not important in most of the countries these days. many countries are meritocracies. people are selected on the basis of their quality, experience and education. Large number of people, for instance, in high profile jobs in western countries belong to developing counties. Changed patteren of hiring process has removed the importance of native region in achieving success.

To conclude, this essay discussed the ways birth place plays both type of advantageous and negative role to be accomplished person. INn my opinion, despite some benefits,to be a successful person people have nothing to get from the region they belong to.