Many people think that successful people’s accomplishments depend on the regions they come from, while other people think that it doesn’t matter where a person comes from, if that person has the will to succeed, he/she will triumph. What do you think?

Many people believe that to become a successful person, region play a crucial role form where they belong to. While other think that success is the synonym of person’s willingness, determination and hard work that they put for a particular goal. In my opinion, achieving success is the chiefly depend on person’s will and dedication, rather than, the regional background they come from.

There are factors which play important role in success. Most important is efforts or hard work for a particular aim. Secondly, a willingness which provides positive energy throughout the struggle rather than the place from they belong. For instance, take M.S. Dhoni or Amitabh Bachhan, they both belong to rural areas and they both had lack of facilities and opportunities in their earlier career but they did hard work and achieved top levels in their respective fields.

On the flip side, the region also influences the way they define success. Because some time atmosphere where people grew up not only determine the possibilities of success but also, it makes people’s will stronger to endeavour. Furthermore, People get the basic skill to accomplish a certain goal from native’s background which influenced by family, friend, political and social environment.

To conclude, although region provides the basic skill to strive for success, willingness and hard work are more important to convert these strive into success which are rightly explained in the famous quote, “Hard work is the key to success”.