The only thing that interferes with my learning is toy education- Einstein. What does he mean by that? And do you think he is correct?

Einstein's thoughts have been astonishing intricate to many people around the world. Even scientists in the past did not agree with him not because they did not fathom him, but because his thoughts were somehow difficult to be proven. As he states, we should not learn by acquiring knowledge, instead, we ought to use our imagination to conduct us throughout the learning process.

First of all, when we take a look at the sky and start contemplating the stars wonderful, we need to devise a critical thought: how are the stars made and why do they orbit other celestial bodies? By trying answering these questions we are led to strive our world's comprehension. Therefore, we are not being provided with lots of information which people make us to acquire.

Moreover, during our lives, we become stuck and constranied by the educational system. It makes us to be limited to think outside the box. This debases our instinct and we are no longer able to develop more goodwills not only for ourselves, but also for society.

Finally, as Einstein thoughts, being able to act using our own instincts and not letting any outside disturbances enter in our way of thinking are the best ways to be creative.