Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal examples.

In the modern era, there is an ongoing debate among the public around the world about legally responsible of children' acts. While specifically strong arguments claim that parents should be hold legally responsible for their children's manner , some luminaries dispute otherwise. The agenda of this article is to discuss advantages of parent responsibility of their children and clarify how impacts on society.

To start with, there are several reason why parents legall responsilty of thieir children is supported. First and foremost is that the first role model of children in their lifes are parents. Secondly, it is highly argued that parents should have strong sense of responsibility of their children which they brought to this world. From my own experience when I was as elementry school I breaked the glass on my neighbeour window which he asked recompense of my father. so after that event I have tried to control my manner in order not to disturb my parent. Therefore, it is highly obvious that parents resposibility can lead to childeren control their acts.

Moreover, there is no doubt that every body personality is uniqe so parents can not control their childeren brehaviour. In addition to this information, it is strongly claimed that children need to stand on their own feets on take the responsibility of their manners. For exapmle, a recent social researche conducted by University of Melbourne in 2010 has shown that approximately ten percentage on successful elite were no any distraction for their parents. Hence, it is quiet clear that individuals have responsible for their acts.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, my sentiment is that although parents have strong impact on their children, offspring should learn to responsible for their acts from early ages.