Parents should be held legally responsible for their children's acts. What is your opinion? support it with personal examples.

The importance of parents responsible for their children’s acts which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate my reason for the positive effects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that parents are purely responsible to their children bad behavior as well as parents are first tutor and guidance of their children life only they can provide good manners to them. Another pivotal aspect for the argument is that parents know their children strength and weaknesses therefore only parents can give good sense and brilliant way to their child which is very useful in their future and useful in any situation with good think they easily face any circumstances in whole life as well as easily survives in any trouble. Needless to say all these merits stand of parents responsible for their children’s acts.

Elaborating my view point, this trend has some merits but one of the crucial effects is that parents should become more responsible for their children acts and necessary put some rigid steps to control their children bad habits. As an illustration, parents should provide good knowledge and help them in their worst time and give them good skills and ideas. Besides, some children want to become like their father therefore if his father be a good person then his child also be a good person. It is apparently why many are in favor of parents responsible for their children’s acts.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of parents responsible for their children’s acts are indeed too great.