People are moving to urban areas from rural areas for better life. What do you think about?

Recently, moving to urban areas from rural areas has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what do people move from rural areas to urban areas?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, urban areas are bound up inextricably with welfare, which indicates they lead to both easy access and more facilities. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between communication services and telecommunication as well as an exponential increase in job opportunities. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of citizenship migration is correlated positively with not only family income but also household expenditure.

Within the realm of economy, without the slightest doubt, rural region attribute to slummed housing, in that it would come down to non-wealthy residences, deprived neighborhood, and antisocial behaviors. A salient example of such attribution is professional career, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take city population for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint urbanization problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to air pollution, traffic jam, and even public transport. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of investment government in construction projects.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that people move to urban regions to find better life standards. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.