Some people believe laws change human behavior. Do you agree with it?

Recently, the impact of laws on human behavior has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "do laws change human behavior?" Whereas it is a widely held view that the laws do not affect on human behavior,I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the psychological standpoint, human behaviors are bound up inextricably with standard of behavior, which indicates they lead to both social norms and criminal norms. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between breaking the laws and crime rate as well as an exponential increase in street crimes. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of human lifestyle is correlated positively with not only social laws but also growning up environment.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, antisocial behavior attribute to bad traits, in that it would come down to educational level, society, and mass media. A salient example of such attribution is drug affender, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take unlawful activity for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint judging system problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of social laws on human behavior.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the influence of laws on human behevior is more significance. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.