"People don't react to climate change because it is too distant. to make the change, we need to focus on the immediate: pollution and air quality." Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement. support your point of view with reaso

Climate inconsistency has burgeoned to become the subject of much controversy, ironically people are unaware of the gravity of its seriousness because they cannot feel the effect yet. At the same time, the ongoing solution to change that mindset is to troubleshoot more conspicuous matter such as pollution and air quality. This essay will discuss why mankind should immediately channel their attentions to the subject of air contamination and quality in order to increase their awareness towards climate change.

People should start pondering about world air condition and its fineness because it is the most noticeable problem of climate change. Air is the most paramount substance for every single living organism on earth including human, hence it goes without saying everyone should notice its change of quality. For example, there has been increasing reports of people having lungs diseases in an area with considerably dreadful air condition, it was also the moment when they realised that the climate has changed. In sums, mortal cannot live without breathing, naturally they will notice the change in quality of the air that they inhaled.

Furthermore, with that in mind, people will consider planting more trees to reclaim fresh air, which will help to reduce climate inconsistency. Trees purify the air by increasing the amount of oxygen, which is an important aspect of air quality. For instance, the weather in the mountain with more trees is much more predictable due to the fresher air and higher level of oxygen. In shorts, planting more trees will improve air quality and mitigate the effect of climate change.

This essay discussed why people should focus their attention to more urgent matter such as pollution and air quality, not only it raises awareness on climate change, it also urges people to plant more trees to nuance the effect. Therefore, I am consummately accorded that people should start focusing on the immediate subject like air contamination and air quality.