People emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new road for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that governments face the pressure from public to build an advance transport system for vehicles rather to focus on elimination of over crowded roads. In my opinion, I personally think that this Government should focus on constructing new roads to over come the issues arise from heavy traffic. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the main features of this statement before deducing any final conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that construction of new roads is mandatory to address issue of overcrowding. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that in this contemporary world technological advancements have introduced variety of vehicles of different types. Therefore, this leads to a the overcrowding of cities and it can contributes a lot of issues, which include noise pollution, overcrowding and congestion of roads. As a prime example, developed countries have faced this problem to larger extent and therefore governments have adapted different strategies to resolve this issue.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that governments should try to improve the roads and public transportation by providing economical fairs for public buses and railways. Hence this strategy would control all these mentioned issues in more proficient way.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that Government is the ultimate authority who adapt best suitable approach which not only control overcrowding of cities but also other address other related issues. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.