People emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new road for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, building advanced transport system has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "should government improve transport system rather building new road for vehicles?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is not beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the transportation standpoint, government investments are bound up inextricably with public transport, which indicates they lead to both citizenship convenience and less polluted street. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between pedestrian area and sever regulation as well as an exponential increase in road safety. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of big city is correlated positively with not only new street but also road bridge.

Within the realm of environment, without the slightest doubt, advanced transporting attribute to saving time, in that it would come down to road accident, traffic congestion and air pollution. A salient example of such attribution is electronic vehicles, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take clean energy for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint car smocking increasing problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to nature damage, traffic warden, and even restraint driver license. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of new engine cars and high speed train.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the benefits of developed transportation system are outweigh its drawbacks. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.