People emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new road for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of learning music in school and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of art-related-subject is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the promotion can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, music can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that learning ability, as well as psychological health, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the effectiveness of learning music on educational progression. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both learning how to play musical instruments and composing a piece of music apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, music-related-lessens might increase the consequences of wasting lifetime. Moreover, fundamental aspects of musicians` life relate to this reality that the demerits of addiction to drugs pertain to negative to inspiration of some sings. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of rock music is correlated negatively with student`s behavior.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of learning music far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of music classes prove the significance of spiritual needs, but also pinpoint outstanding implications.