People spending more hours in the office. it impacts on personal life. What is your opinion?

In the present millennium, most of the people have sedentary and inactive life styles because they all are spending with much more time in their office room. In the past, before the technological revolution man had basic need with simple life style but they have living long life with enjoyable relationship. In the present all people are running with different type of competitive goals thus they haven’t time to feel their own life.

Unfortunately, in this rapidly evolving era people have an elevating earning capacity but most of them are trouble with health care problems. However fast foods generate sedentary life styles combine with indict time for recreation. All of which give to busy and stressful life thus humans haven’t time to spend their leisure time with family whilst slowly dropped down their relationship. On the other hand this employers life style impact to their health problems such as back pains, mentally disorders and overweight.

In Conclusion, I strongly agree with this statement because in this digital crazed world most of the people don’t know how to manage their valuable time. All human must need a time to enjoy their personal life such as spending time with family on week-end, travel with friend once a month and must need to have exercises for body. However employer considered to be in concrete jungle on whole day but unfortunately and silently their personal life dropped down. Thus all people need to exit vertical life style because slowly healthy communication has been overtaken by virtual life style