People usually mix their private and professional life. What are the pros and cons of this?

Recently, the phenomemnon of combining the private and the working life and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Altough, this combination is beneficial as it regarded by a substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that mixing these issues together has catastrophic effects on inhabitants' lives.

From a social standpoint, the combination of personal life with the conditions of working has several disadvantages. These drawbacks are rooted in the fact of unconcentration. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the main causes of confrontations among families. One of the most significant factors was the effects of bringing the work consequences into families, and it was quite bold for celebrities and well-known citizens. Furthermore, this survey showed dwellers who mixed these both situations together had little amount of some crucial subjects than others including freedom, concentration, success and privateness.

On the one hand, there is no doubt mixing the working conditions with personal living has some adherents. They argued that they can manage all circumstances and avoid problems by managing the conditions.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the demerits of the combination of personal living with working condition are far more outweigh its benefits.