Problems and benefits for high school study plays and works of theaters written centuries ago.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals problems and benefits for high schools study plays and work of theaters written centuries ago has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain this essay discuss positive and negative side of this approach with example.

On the positive side, I would like to say that this plays will makes us aware of ancient heritage and culture. When student plays us they well know about their culture or ancient time. Furthermore, student also know about their lifestyle what they wear also know about their cooking. Students also learned from these plays what type of thinking ability of people of ancient time. Moreover, students also know ways of their lifestyle.

On the negative side, I would like to say that this plays will miss-guide the students. These plays and work of theaters written centuries ago negative effect on students. Furthermore, students try some of the wrong traditions and they can destroy their carrier. I would like to give an example; Sati movement. This is bad effect on students if student plays this drama in theaters they can behave like them and destroy their carrier.

In the conclusion, I would like to say that old theaters plays show negative and positive side of our history and it is upto students and their parents to choose which they want to follow.