The right amount of motivation and practice can teach one better than the training given to him in classrooms by teachers.

Nowadays, many people choose self-study through motivation to achieve their goals, which has been proved being more efficient than any teaching technique. This essay will discuss some points why this is a trusted practice.

To begin with, motivation is the most powerful weapon which human beings have to learn and achieve any goal. This feeling is capable of giving directions and self-confidence turning the learning process more enjoyable. For example, university students who keep focused on academic lectures searching for detailed information on their practical classes. Certainly, for these universities, there are no barriers in the process of learning.

In addition, practical classes are said to be the exact way to perfection. When practising students tend to try different strategies to learn, which leads to finding the richest sources of knowledge and also beyond the boundaries of limited classrooms activities. For example, high school learners who create practical training after hours to reinforce chemistry classes. Obviously, they are able to reach perfection through the practice.

This essay discussed why motivation and practice are the best way to enlarge knowledge. Self-confidence and limitless practising drive students to perfection. In my opinion, I strongly agree that motivation and practice are more effective than any conventional class.