Right amount of motivation and practice can train better than classroom training. What is your opinion? Give relevant examples.

It is often said that motivation and regular practice is the key to success. Some people believe that the proper amount of motivation and practice can educate people better than teaching them in a classroom by teachers. This essay will discuss how motivation and regular practice can assist someone to learn better.

To commence with, these days’ people perform better if they are encouraged and motivated in many ways. If people are really motivated they develop a passion to learn something which will ultimately help them to learn more effectively. To illustrate, in a survey conducted by Burwood Public School, 80% of students who were regularly motivated got better marks during the exam. Thus, it is conspicuous that student success is highly determined by the level of motivation of people.

In addition, motivation often encourages people to do more and thus they tend to practice on a regular basis which will help them to learn better. It is undeniable fact that practice develops and enhances once confidence which makes easier for a teacher to teach. For instance, people who regularly practice, their confidence is much higher than those who do not practice often. Hence, it is apparent to me that practice undoubtedly can teach one better.

In conclusion, from the above discussion, it is clearer to me that teaching outcomes after getting the right level of motivation and regular practice vastly outweighs the result of classroom teaching. Thus, it is evident that motivation and regular can better train people.