same food

The importance of such as eating the same food which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that mostly people focus fast food. Consequently, fast food is very bad for people health because increase the diseases. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that people daily routine such as eating the fruit because fruit provide the energy and best of the health. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is fast food no eating is daily. Besides, fast food only one day in one week because not daily eating do. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of some effective people like repetitive routine, such as eating the fast food are indeed too great to ignore.