Shouls individual limit the use of car and use alternative things instead to protect environment?

The important effect of individual limit the use of car and should use alternative things instead of protect environment was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substantial influence of individual should use less personal car and should use public transport to protect environment has sparkede the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in less use of car and use of public vehicle in recent year. It can be agreed that everyone should more public vehicle instead of personal car to protect the environment pollution because it helps to make the peace and beautiful natural invironment.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why people should use alternative things instead of using car but the most conspicious one steam's from the fact that alternative vehicles helps to reduce smoke in atomosphare and sound pollution. As an illustration less use of car helps to get easily parking in every shooping mall, park. Current research in America shows that the place of Ciago was more polluted due to increase of personal use of car in 2018. In adittion, alternative use of other vehicles helps to preserve the beautiful environment. Thus, everyone should be careful to protect the environment by less using of car.

Another key of justification for upholding this notion is that less use of car is more benifical for peace and beautiful environment. For instance, people should be more concern about to use alternative things rather than use of car. Thus, less use of car makes the environment quite, clean and peace.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of people should less use of car instead of using more personal car is prominent, which helps to increase the natural beauty of country and the torusim sector increased.