some countries have free health services. However, some people claim that those who live unhealthy lives should not receive free health services

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that some countries have free health services. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

To commence with, there are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that the role of unhealthy lives can not only contribute to providing knowledge and information about the world but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

On the other hand, another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of free health services.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits and the importance of free unhealthy lives are indeed too great to ignore.