Some developed countries have spent billions of dollars on space research. Some people consider this to be an irresponsible attitude since millions of people on Earth are suffering from hunger. What is your opinion

Modern man has raised from the bullock cart age to the computer era at a breakneck speed, accompanied by vast improvements in the standards of living. LIkewise, many countries have spent too much money on space research, whereas it is not good because millions of people are facing hunger due to the poverty. I partially agree with this topic and I will discuss both views and give my own opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, space researches are beneficial for the population, because scientists get lots of knowledge about other planets. Secondly, they also evidences about aliens life and they can know is life possible on other planets as earth. Moreover, it also increase the rate of employment, because many people get employment in space agencies. Furthermore, if government will help the poor people to improve their life, then they will fully dependent on the government, due to which they will not do hard work.

On the other hand, some people think, the government spend money on space research, instead of they should use money on people, who are living in under the poverty line, so that they can live good life and their offspring should be provided free education. Besides this, government should install more and more factories, so that will help for development in nation, this proposal will also provide work for ideal individuals.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. But according to my opinion along with space researches, government should provide more and more employment for common population.