What do you think about our environment considering the fact that there has been steady increase in pollution and affects like global warming are increasing as time is passing by? Are we under jeopardy? Is the humanity safe?

Environment around us constitutes of those factors, which influence on survival living beings like human, flora and fauna. If an imbalance occurs in those factors, our existence is threatened. Nowadays, pollution is increasing day by day, because of it have many affects like raised global warming, so that man under the jeopardy. I will discuss this topic in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, people have to face many disease due to raise level of pollution, like breathing problems and cardiovascular diseases. Moreover, people cannot pay proper attention towards the study and their working because of the pollution, which effects on the development in any field.

Apart from this, sea level has increased due to global warming, which make cause of floods and it also effects on coastal regions and those will demolished. Besides this, more pollution also increase the level of temperature,due to which the existence of the human can be vanished from the earth. After that, sun create dangerous radiations, which influence on the human body

In conclusion, it can be said that pollution is the biggest problem for people, but it can be solved by some ways, likewise people should grow more and more trees and they use less use of vehicles.