Some people believe that exploring outer space is important. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money.
In my point of view, I am agree with the statement “exploring outer space is important”. Nowdays, some people
might not be consider about what would happen in the future. By exploring outer space, we could describe and
detect the situation over there. It’s very important that we could see how far the outer space growth and the
effect of global, instead of doing nothing by save our money indeed. We learn many thing in space and may be
make another place. The moral thing about this case is different person has a different perspective to look after
their future life. We need to spend money for our future and knowledges. Don’t to spend the moni to war, break
building and an kill. Spend the moni to explor and make plan for future. Also another enegy in space.
We need to know others people in space. May be other far the outer space. We need to find. May ne they come
here and make war. Exploring outer space is important to learn. May be we need space. There are more people,
more building house every day. In the future we need other place to live. Space is other place if we know.