some people believe that universities should not provide so much theoretical knowledge but give more practical training throughout their courses. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of providing theoritical knowledge by universities and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that more practical training is highly beneficial, such issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that practices in their courses can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree with more practical lessons in the university. At first, theroric lessons are useful to knowing the root of knowledge. However, theoric courses are not enoph to become an expecialist in an art. For example, the study of some knowledge such as archaeology and architectory need to peractical lessons to make students able to work.

In addition, the theories are necessary before doing practical knowledge. But it can not represent all aspects of an expertis. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MTN University researchers in 206 has show that a significant number of stdudies such as pilot need to low theoritical courses and many houers flying to become an experienced and reliable plot.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that despite the importance of theoric knowledge, practical courses are more benefitial to become more experienced and have less drawbacks than theories.