Some people prefer to spend their holidays in resorts where everything is organized for them and they take little interest in the country they are visiting. Others prefer to travel around the country and to see how the people live, to get to know their customs and traditions and cuisine.

Holidays are a prominent part of human life, but it remains unsolved that what is the best way to utilize them. While some people think that holidays are more about gaining pleasure and spending memorable time with family in a well-known resort, other believe that holidays must be spend traveling around the world to explore unknown. This essay will discuss how people should spend their holidays from a traveler and a visitor perspective with an example.

To begin with, people are having exceptional time with their family by spending holidays at a popular resort where everything is spot on. This case is conflict for those travelers who want travel around the world for an adventure. For example, researchers suggested that people need indulgence in life by traveling with their family to relax and feel happiness, which is very important to reduce daily life stress.

On the other hand, some people prefer to travel for learning various culture and cuisine around the country. In addition, travelers can spend a great deal of time to learn about other countries traditions, customs, and cuisines, which will help them to increase and improve their knowledge, more opportunities and self-satisfaction. This particular way can have rich benefits for example, they also can share their knowledge with others.

In conclusion, everyone has different perspective about how they should spend their holidays. In my opinion, people have dissimilar emphasize about their leisure time, but the main fact is that holidays must be enjoyable and discrete from daily life.