Some people think that government should spend as much money as possible as developing innovation science and technology other people disagree and think that this money should spent on basic needs. Which one of these options do you agree with?

The importance of spending time of government which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former/latter proposition appears to be more rational. This easy will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that Government should invest money in improving medical technology. Consequently, it will improve life expectancy of a society. For instance, in USA the government is spending more money in medical sector. Therefore, average life span of an individual is more as compared to developing nation.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that government should indulge in upgrading education sector. This is because it is considered as the base of overall development of a particular country. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach conclusion that the benefits of spending money on education and medical sector are indeed too great to ignore.