Can money bring happiness? What are the factors for happiness?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in getting happiness through money thanks to the ubiquity of state-of-the-art technology,would lead to a myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is unwarranted and so should be rejected.

There is a deluge of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that in order to get relaxation, happiness plays a crucial role in human life. Not only has the modern fast era brought a lot of opportunities all across the globe, but it has also provided various facilities to make our lives comfortable and convenient. Needless to say, all these merits stand people in all good stead, when it comes to broadening their horizons.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that in order to deal with this soaring problem government should take effective steps, which are not remote or complicated but accessible and practicable. Besides, awareness programme should be organised to make people aware about this issue. Last but not least , local councils and state authorities should take the necessary initiatives cumulatively. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the potential benefits of money are indeed too great to ignore.