Positive And Negative Effects Of Technology Information Through Mass Media

The importance of technology information through mass media which was always debatable has now become more controverisal with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potentialimpact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further this arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that we should use the internet because we increase our knowledge. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that we can get touch with our society and also with our near and dears ones. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that Hackers may get access to are personal information and may provide us severe damage. besides, sometimes we get fall into the circle of rumours and invaild news. for example we can get information about celebrities and people its not safe. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of technology information through mass media are instrumental indeed. Neverthesss, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.