Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need addition funding, but other think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors. Choose which position you must agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observation or reading?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on placing advertisements in public schools to secure additional funding can lead to thought-provoking discussions. my opinion is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exit on either side, using every single resource is mandatory to secure the funds for enhancing the educational process.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To begin with, many public schools suffer from the lack of funding from government, and it needs to arrange alternative sources such as placing advertisements to improve the educational system. It is important to note that when students engage with such activities, there is a policy which control their involvement. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that the children are secured from any negative exploitation.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that public schools should cope with the cutting-edge technology in the education system, and this need a lot of money to secure it. First and foremost, if the public school do not use their resources within acceptable criteria, its rank will decrease dramatically. This exemplifies that controlled advertisement process is an acceptable move within monitored program.

In conclusion, I see that there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided, and hence, my opinion is that we cannot deny the importance of advertisement as a key source of funding to the public school.