Some SCHOOLS believe that CHILDREN should learn typing rather than a good

handwriting.

How far do you agree with that? Show reasons with your experience.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a construction dialogue on teaching children typing instead of a good handwriting in some schools can lead to thought-provoking discussions. Irrespective of the numerous arguments that exit on either side, my opinion is that both, typing and handwriting, are compulsory for kids during the preliminary educational system.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my stance. To begin with, some schools focus on improving the typing skills for children, as it plays a significant role in children future career life. It is important to note that when multinational companies advert a job in the market, they look for candidates who are having good typing and computer skills. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that the as long as the typing skill is improved, the more opportunities can be available for job seekers in some certain jobs.

On contrary, there is different aspect of the argument which is good handwriting is important at special situations, and we cannot use by then the typing skills. First and foremost, if there is no facility for typing electronically in urgent situations, the readers may misinterpret the idea of the written text. This exemplifies that the importance of good handwriting cannot be denied.

In conclusion, I see that there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided, and hence, my opinion is that people should enhance both skills to tackle any situation.