The space travel is fantastic these days and people are very fascinated towards it but there are many environmental problems in our planet that need to be resolved first. What is your opinion? Should money be spent on space travel or on environmental issues?

Recently, the phenomenon of space travel and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated dispute. Although contested by many that the matter of spending money on space technology is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that study of space exploration can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, funding on space exploration program can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that unfolding the unsolved mysteries, as well as discovering the existence of life in another planet, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of extraterrestrial organisms on interstellar space. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both nearby galaxies and the Earth’ gravity apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, funding for space exploration might increase the consequences of exotic species. Moreover, fundamental aspects of space programs would relate to this reality that the demerits of discovering meteorites pertain to the satellite communication company. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the space shuttle is correlated negatively with pollution of the environment. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of sending the satellite into space.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of funding for space exploration outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of a telecommunication satellite prove the significance of space research centers, but also pinpoint practical implications.