study or work

Although topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on young people have to focus on study can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is irrespective of the numerous arguments that exit on either sides, the adolescents' concentration in their studies have various positive aspects as per the below illustration.

There are numerous reasons in favor of my stance. To commence with, the young generations can enhance their knowledge and sharp their minds from study. It is crucial to note that when the youngsters study their lessons, they may share more effectively in their nation's economic advancement. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that the governments should launch awareness campaigns to shed more light on the above privileges which the youngsters could get from the above concept.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument that young people can be updated by the technological breakthrough advancement, also knowledge. As soon as they study their material and notes, they could be updated by the tech-savvy science. It is exemplifies that the educationalists should conduct extra-curricular activities to draw people's attention of the above advantages to achieve the nations' prosperity.

In conclusion, there is equally potential evidence to support my notion, and hence my opinion is that the study is more beneficial.