Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages.

Recently, the phenomenon of "young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that rural areas might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that living in the cities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the economics standpoint, leaving homes and living in the cities can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that entering a university and finding a position are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the effects of working in the cities. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both more income and increasing the life quality distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, leaving homes from rural areas might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the self-esteem of young people. Moreover, fundamental aspects of leaving rural areas can relate to the reality that the demerits of the lack of facilities can pertain to the absence of federal budgets. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of studying in small towns were correlated positively with job opportunities, the local authorities would ultimately address the mental issues of youths. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of a proper balance between rural and urban areas.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to support the idea that the merits of leaving homes to study and work in the cities far outweigh its downsides.