The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The trend of nuclear weapon accepted by many countries and they say that it is use for produce energy. But it is provide clean and cheap power inspite of maintain the world peace. I totally disagree with it. This essay will discuss all the aspects in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, many countries develop nuclear power as a security purpose because they know well about its dangoures effect. Moreover, it is highly hazardous not only for citizens also for a nation. It can be destroy a country whithin a minutes if people used it wrongly. Additionally, it is used to take revenge by one country to another country. For example, in Japan there was nuclear weapon leakage and countless human had died, everyone can never forget that incident and all well known about that.

Moving further, its advantage are, it is provide electercity several people and nuclear power do not effct the environment. Furthermore, nuclear energy do not emit greenhouse gases in surrounding areas. It helps to burn fossil fuel also. However, nuclear weapon are powerful defence to their own country.

To conclude, it is ganually dangrous for a country and can destroy the whole nation. People needs to be aware on it and used it for energy purpose.