What do you think are the strengths and weakness of the education system in your country?. Use your own experience to support your idea.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge there are a lot of weakness of the education system in my country, the main weakness is a different type of syllabus set for a different standard of society, which has divided the country. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this, and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that strengths and weaknesses of the education system in my country. The main strengths of the education system are to develop awareness in people. Through the education, people know the meaning of good and bad things. They can differentiate between good or bad and Through education they take their own decisions and a lot of other various benefits of education. Thanks to a wide range of advantages being offered by the education system in my country. They can also enhance the productivity and the standard of their life, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead. As far as, augmenting their chances of a better life is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can one broaden their horizon. Thus, learning such essential attributions as dedication and perseverance. Hence, It is apparent why many are in favor of education system in my country.

To conclude that, the benefits of education are indeed too great to ignore.