University experience is more important than a university’s degree. Some people argue that university life is much more important than an educational degree in job market. Do you agree or not agree?

One of the most prominent trends in today's world is in thinking that the experience gained in the university is important than the degree. However, I am a proponent for university degree being the most important. In my opinion, this agreement requires serious acknowledgment about why the university degree is more important.

To begin with, there are myriads of arguments in favor of my stance, and the most preponderant one is the employer's outlook towards their candidate's achievements. The reason is recruiters will recruit an aspirant based on their knowledge, and the human resource officers do not select a candidate based on their university life. For example, most multinational corporations consider certain criteria for role choice, and the university degree remains the main reason. Therefore, the benefits of a university degree stand in good stead.

Another pivotal aspect of the proposition mentioned above is the universities offer practical training to the students. Besides, the teachers prepare students extensively to equip for their future endeavors, and the students receive accurate information for their excellence. For instance, engineering colleges offer extensive training on core subjects that recruiters seek for their organization. As a result, it is apparent why many are in favor of degrees.

In conclusion, the benefits of a university degree are too great to ignore because it reflects the skills and knowledge of a career aspirant.