workers and doctors

The importance of paying more to professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers which was always debatable has now become more effect controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the proposition impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be rational. This essay will further elaborate my views favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that government should paid more professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers. Doctors, nurses and teachers are very important role in our society. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that doctors is very helpful for patients because people believes they are equal to god. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborate my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the crucial effects is that teachers make bright future of the children. patients face any problem in their life so that time doctors are very helpful for people. Besides, when students face any problem in their studies so that time teacher can help the student. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of this trend.