what is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics, the airplane and explain why.
Technological advancement has been a major revelation in the last 100 years. Technology has had a rapid growth speacially in the last few decades.
Coming in that line, few of the inventions has been considered as the greatest achievements like the Computers,antibiotics and airplanes. Each of the
above inventions has been the best in their own ways.
Computer is the reason behind many industries to grow like companies that are more data oriented so computer makes the work easier and faster. It also
helps in storing heavy date for a long period of time. In so many ways that a computer has helped one particular industry gained the most of it which are the
Film industry. Cinema has grown tremendously with the help of computers as an entire movie is worked only with computers, without which movies wouldnt exist.
Airplanes and Anitibiotics are two different catogories where the latter has made travelling so easy that now people can reach to any part of the globe within hours
whereas those days ship travel was the only way which took weeks and months to reach any destination. Airplanes has reduced our time by a huge margin. On the other
hand antibiotics is saving lives which is the most important of all. It has helped in curing deaseases which previously has killed people in those days like a simple
fever.
Overall these 3 inventions have been changed the lives of people in their respective fields. It is important the people use it wisely not to misuse these
inventions.