What do you think about our environment considering the fact that there has been steady increase in pollution and affects like global warming are increasing as time is passing by? Are we under jeopardy? Is the humanity safe?

Nowadays, there is an ongoing debate that how our environment is effecting by pollution and dramatic effect on rising temperature as well we global warming effect, which attracted plethora of controversies and drawn the attention from the public. it can be agreed that global warming effect main factors from rising pollution, whereas other side of the people stands with different prospective. This essay will discuss both sides and thus lead to logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of reasons how pollutions is the enormous contributor for global warming, and the most vital is plastic and car pollution. As per recent study conducted by Oxford University resulted, 80% of pollutions is producing from plastic and car engines only. Therefore, global warming has highly affected from pollution, which is causing rising temperature of earth about 1.5 degree for century.

Nevertheless, some people holds an opposing viewpoint and they believed that global warming is not causing by pollution levels and nature will do manage by them selves. For example, whenever temperature rises significantly then chances for rain will also increase. Hence, climate changes is not an enormous problem.

Aggloremating all above points, it can be concluded that, by passing time pollution is increasing which has adverse effect on global warming, so as per my prospective governments has to work to reduce global warming effects by working on Paris agreement for controlling pollution.