Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education, agree or disagree? Or Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of giving more experimental learning instead of formal education and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that reinforcing the experimental skills might be highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the study of both experimental learning and formal education can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, developing the experimental learning can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that useful experience, as well as effective learning, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered a vital role in

academic qualifications. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both working in a laboratory and attending in conferences apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the acquisition of formal education might increase the consequences of limited knowledge. Moreover, fundamental aspects of more laboratory lessons relate to this reality that the demerits of theoretical knowledge pertain to lack of applicable materials. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of empirical knowledge is correlated negatively with experienced knowledge. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of a well-balanced education.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of giving more experimental training far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of such concept prove the significance of growing well-rounded graduates, but also pinpoint practical implications.