Whether studying films at school is as important as literature?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of academics believing that studying films at school is as important as literature. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concern in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in the essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that studying films at school is as important as literature can not only contribute to gain knowledge, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, these entire merits stand one is good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

On the other hand, another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of studying school is most important as literature.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefit of studying films at school is as important as literature are indeed too great to ignore.