Working from home is now easier than ever due to advance in technology’

Do you think this model of working has more advantages or disadvantages for employees? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience

Mostly the IT working people are interest to do work from home, because this people can able to work outside of office. While working like that they have so many benefits reduce time and save money and also it decrease stress level, it consumption the work space at office, not only that by reducing the travel it reflect in traffic congestion and minimize the environmental pollution.

Teleworking people are not working inside home only they can work in garden, backyard etc, whenever they want to work can do it and the most important thing is this people can focus children growth, spent time with their family.

There is still some disadvantage when working at home couldn’t find interaction with colleagues. But problem is solved due to social network can eassily access to interact with each other even nowadays face to face contact is possible. Another drawback some external distraction like noise in home and also some other personal work interrupt while doing office work.

In conclusion, above conversation there is so may positive and negative but convenient is teleworking, it’s my opinion because teleworking reduced work exposure limit and save environmental pollution.