Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the Western countires. According to you what solutions can be proposed by the government and individuals?

Due to globalization, deep rooted fear towards the foreigner, which is also known as 'Xenophobia' is accelerated at a fast pace. In the western part of the world, Xenophobia among the denizens have buried deeply. Hence, it is crucial that the Government and as well as the individual should do concerted efforts to curb this issue.

The preponderant reason behind the rise in Xenophobia is a terrorism and diaspora which simultaneously have given birth to racism, hatred and fear among the natives in respect to the migrants.To combat this issue, first and foremost, the Government should take the responsibility of spreading awareness among the people and promote acceptance of different culture.

Moreover, country's law should be strict in respect of racism and also for the security and safety of the citizens, which enhance the sense of safety among them and build trust on them for the administration of the country. Furthermore, individuals also emerge the habit of tolerance among them and also teach their children to respect the people irrespective of any religion, caste and color.

In the nutshell, It is irrefutable that the fear among the people of foreigners is an upsurge in the western world. However, with the implementation of the right law and by educating the people to vanish their fear can aid to promote peace in a country and also helpful to fight against the problem of xenophobia.