According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

The Report mentions that the in the past year fewer people attended screening but received more positive reviews than ever before. So the issue belies in awareness among public rather than the content of movie and the budget should be increased. This however may sound very obvious perhaps may not be the most appropriate decision without looking into other factors

The number of people who attended were very less comparitively may indirectly hint that only those few percentage of audience who love the genre of the film attended it. Moreover, regarding the positive reviews, there is a huge scope of consideration that the movie kept upto the expectation of audience. Alloting a higher budget since, this one film worked may sound absurd and not well researched. A better option would be to know the sentiment of the audience. What do they expect in a movie? What the areas where they are falling back? These are some important questions that need to be looked after than hastily allocate the budget.

The argument also mentions about movies specifically produced under 'Super Screen'. A wise thing would be to go through the movies they produced in the past year, read their reviews, look at the criticism, take it up positively and work on towards it. Analysis can be made based on several factors like most genre produced previously, most loved or viewed genre, their reviews, expectations, etc. If all the reviews for other films are negative that means that may be movie has failed to keep up their expectation or the recent released was unique and different and brought few but interested audience. Whereas if the previous movies reviews are also positive and this movie's audience is positive , it means it majorly got to do with the genre.

In order to conclude, I believe that all the praises and critics, positive and negative reviews, audience sentiment, all such factors should be reviewed once then a conclusion to this decision of alloting greater share should arrive to which kind of movies.