According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

In the argument, the director concludes that, despite producing good qualities of movies by their production company people are not coming to watch their movies and people are less responsive and they are less aware about the good quality of the movies. The director comes to the conclusion based on the observation that, though the people attended very low in the theature then the previous years but the percenrage of positive reviews is really high compared to the previous years. While the claim drawn in the argument might ultimately prove valid, the argument still needs to answer 3 crucial pieces of questions in order to bolster it's argument.

First of all, the main question is whether the people who are going to movie theature are they representing the whole bunch of people of the society? Perhaps, the people who are going to theature they are only a smaller portion of the society and they will go to the movie theature whatever the quality of the movies is, even if the quality of the movie is very low still they will go for watching it. It is also possible that, The people are now much more comfortable to watch movie in their home rather than going to a movie theature for watching a movie and spending their money. It can also happen that, the quality of movie has actually dropped and that's why the people who went for movies previously, they aer not going for watching movies in theature currently. If it proves true that the quality of the movies has actually dropped or the people who are giving the reviews they are do not have the realization of a high or low quality movies, then the author claims that their movie quality has increased and publick has lack of awarness does not hold water. The author must answer three important questions in order to bolster his argument that actually the quality of movie has increased and reaching out to public will actually increase the number of people for coming to the theature.

To conclude, although it is possible that the the author claims on the people having less awarness and positive reviews are increase, currently the argument is not in sound footing. The author need to answer three important questions and also need to provide evidences to bolster his argument that the despite having high quality of the movies the people are less aware and by advertising the people will come to movie theature more and more.