"According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

The argument produced by the company asserts that to increase the views of Super Screen-produced movies, the company should spend more of their budget on advertising to the public. However, the argument has numerous unsubstantiated assumption and is therefore unpersuasive as it stands.

First, the company states that the percentage of positive reviews for the Super Screan-produced movies are rising. However, there are possible flaws on this statement. Since the total viewers of the movie had declined, the percentage of positive review will increase while the total amount of reviews remained. Moreover, it is vague to express just the increasement of the percentage of the reviewers. There must be exact amount of percentage comparison on its previous years or the actual number of written positive reviews. Furthermore, there is a possibility that the negative portion of the review might outweigh the positive reviews. Therefore, there must be extra statistics to support this assertion.

Second, the company assumes that the problem is that no many people are aware of the company's movie. To make this assumption persuasive, there must be other data to support it. For example, since the company does not regard its movie quality, there must be categorical evaluation whether it is true. It can be the critic's appraise or the general public's appraise. Moreover, there should be a statistic on whether public is aware of the movie or not. There might be a possiblity that the public knows the existence of the movie but not considering the movie as entertaining. Maybe the movie's genre does not reach the public's taste of the movie.

Third, the company states that the increasing the portion of the budget will rise the public's attention on their movie. However, there is no evidence that increasing budget on advertising will lead to actual increase on viewing the movie. The company should suggest similar cases on other companys.

In conclusion, the company's assertion that the increasing the budget on advertising will lead to increasement on viewers relies on unsubstantiated assumption and weak evidence. Therefore the argument lacks logical reasoning and evidence.