The following was written as a part of an application for a small business loan by a group of developers in the city of Monroe.

In an application for small business loans by a group of developers in the city of Monroe concluded that the jazz music club will be very marketable at Monroe due to the favored inclination of the citizens towards jazz music. However, these evidences presented needs to be evaluated in order to determine its validity before the conclusion can be accepted.

The assumption that the proximity of the new club will automatically enhance its profitable is far fetched and needs to be re-evaluated. Perhaps, the jazz funs are not club oriented and prefers in house jazz parties. Also, it is likely that the old jazz club does not even have a large turn from the locals and its mostly frequented from fans outside the locality. Hence, the evidence is flawed if the above example is true.

Further, a larger crowd at the annual summer festival doesn’t amount to having an interest in clubbing. People who lives at monroe might enjoys festivals than club outing. Perhaps, the outdoor merriment play a crucial role in their love for jazz. Also, it is possible that the jazz festival featured popular jazz musicians that are hard to come by on normal day or event, therefore, leading to massive turnout. If this example is true, then the evidence is unwaranted and holds no water.

Moreso, the fact that jazz fans spends $1000 on jazz entertainment does not mean that any proportion of it is spent on attending a jazz club. It is possible that these money are spent on jazz festivals and jazz radio programs sponsorship which lead to their popularity. In fact, these money could be spent on jazz musical video and other forms of entertainment excluding clubbing.

In conclusion, these evidences are unwaranted and greatly weaken the conclusion. Therefore, for this conclusion to be accepted the evidences needs to re evaluated .